The Kazakhstani Federation «KazRobotics» will hold the finale of the national contest of scientific and technical projects on robotics KazRoboProject on June 21 in Astana.
    Read more 11.6.2018
    On April 6, St. Petersburg hosted the annual Russian Internet Governance Forum RIGF-2018, in which the Kazakhstani Association of Automation and Robotics, the Internet Association of Kazakhstan and the Kazakh Network Information Center participated.
    Read more 9.4.2018
    On April 19-20, there will be a training on data visualization in Astana, presented by the leading Russian business analyst, Alexei Kolokolov. Within the framework of his visit, the expert will also conduct a master class «Digital HR-Analytics».
    Read more 5.4.2018
    On April 19, Pavlodar will host the 3rd annual professional conference for managers and IT directors of manufacturing enterprises «Information Technologies in Industry» Profit Industry Day.
    Read more 19.3.2018
    On March 30-31, Kazakhstan’s largest international festival of robotics, programming and innovative technologies ROBOLAND 2018 will be held in Karaganda. More than 400 teams from different countries will gather to compete in 32 nominations at the sports complex «Zhastar».
    Read more 5.3.2018
    The Bridge Group companies, a member of Kazakhstan’s Association of Automation and Robotics, has launched a project on cooperation between companies and start-up IT specialists in the social network.
    Read more 8.1.2018
    In Uralsk, you can pay for public transport by SMS. This service is available to Beeline and Activ subscribers.
    Read more 11.12.2017
    On October 6-7 an international Robotics Festival «KazRobotics-2017» was held in Aktobe with the support of the Akimat of Aktobe Region and Kazakhstan’s Association of Automation and Robotics (KAAR).
    Read more 11.12.2017
    On September 20 the V Forum of Machine Builders of Kazakhstan named «New Industrialization of Kazakhstan: High-Tech Mechanical Engineering» was opened. The President of the Kazakhstan’s Association of Automation and Robotics Vladimir Turekhanov takes part in the forum.
    Read more 11.12.2017

    About Association

    Kazakhstan Association of Automation and Robotics (KAAR) is a non-profit organization uniting on a voluntary basis, companies interested in the development of this market.

    Details about the association

    Who can join the Association

    Any legal entities or individual entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as foreign and international organizations that share the goals and objectives of the Association, recognizing and fulfilling the Charter of the Association, mainly operating in the field of automation and robotics may become members of the Association.

    Join us

    Five reasons for joining

    1. Expanding the capabilities of the company due to business connections and international cooperation.
    2. Advancing awareness of market trends and changes in the law and the opportunity to participate in their formation.
    3. Obtaining the support of professional activity and help in solving problems.
    4. Access to the best human resources of the market.
    5. Promotion of companies and products, free or reduced-fee participation in all activities of the Association.

    Members and Partners of Association

21 июня в Астане Казахстанская Федерация «КазРоботикс» проведет финал республиканского конкурса научно-технических проектов по робототехнике KazRoboProject.
    6 апреля в Санкт-Петербурге прошел ежегодный Российский форум по управлению Интернетом RIGF-2018, в котором приняли участие Казахстанская ассоциация автоматизации и робототехники, Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана и Казахский центр сетевой информации.
    19-20 апреля в Астане пройдет Тренинг по визуализации данных от ведущего российского бизнес-аналитика Алексея Колоколова. В рамках своего визита эксперт также проведет мастер-класс «Digital HR-Аналитика».
    19 апреля в Павлодаре пройдет III ежегодная профессиональная конференция для руководителей и IT-директоров производственных предприятий «Информационные технологии в промышленности» Profit Industry Day.
    30-31 марта в Караганде пройдет крупнейший в Казахстане Международный фестиваль робототехники, программирования и инновационных технологий ROBOLAND 2018. На площадке спортивного комплекса «Жастар» соберутся более 400 команд из разных стран мира, которые будут соревноваться в 32 номинациях.
    Группа компаний Bridge Group, входящая в состав участников Казахстанской ассоциации автоматизации и робототехники, запустила в социальной сети проект по сотрудничеству между компаниями и начинающими IT-специалистами стартаперами.
    В Уральске за проезд в общественном транспорте можно оплатить с помощью SMS. Данная услуга доступна абонентам Beeline и Activ.
    6-7 октября в Актобе при поддержке Акимата Актюбинской области и Казахстанской ассоциации автоматизации и робототехники (KAAR) прошел международный робо-фестиваль «КазРоботикс-2017».
    20 сентября открылся V Форум машиностроителей Казахстана «Новая индустриализация Казахстана: высокотехнологичное машиностроение». В форуме принимает участие Президент Казахстанской ассоциации автоматизации и робототехники Владимир Туреханов.

    Об ассоциации

    Казахстанская ассоциация автоматизации и робототехники (KAAR) — это некоммерческая организация, объединяющая на добровольной основе компании, заинтересованные в развитии этого рынка.

    Подробнее об Ассоциации

    Кто может вступить в Ассоциацию

    Вступить в Ассоциацию могут любые юридические лица Республики Казахстан или индивидуальные предприниматели, а также иностранные и международные организации, разделяющие цели и задачи Ассоциации, признающие и выполняющие Устав Ассоциации, преимущественно осуществляющие свою деятельность в области автоматизации или робототехники.

    Вступить в Ассоциацию

    Пять причин вступления

    1. Расширение возможностей компании за счёт деловых связей и международного сотрудничества.
    2. Опережающая осведомленность о тенденциях рынка и изменениях в законодательстве и возможность участия в их формировании.
    3. Получение поддержки профессиональной деятельности и помощь в решении проблемных вопросов.
    4. Доступ к лучшим кадровым ресурсам рынка.
    5. Продвижение компании и продукции, бесплатное или льготное участие во всех мероприятиях Ассоциации.

    Члены и партнеры ассоциации